Plan of a relapse

tumblr_lrh7mppki01qcprsko1_500

Heroin to your force tomorrow I will surrender

I’ll hurt all those that love me, even those whom were my greatest

support and defender

I’ll stick a needle into a vein

And plug in all the causes warm, joy and kills pain

Tomorrow I’ll no longer be conflicted

Tomorrow I’ll be just another junky again addicted

I’ll once again take the risk and jump into the fire

No one knows you’ve always only been my one true most

loved desire

How could I think I could ever put do down?

Without you life is dull without color, excitement or sound.

Oh boy, I’m coming home.

I know with you I’ll never feel alone.

Leave a Reply

