$14.00

That’s the amount of bills in my wallet and bank account

Now I’m searching purses for change I can count

I need money for a hit, what I crave what I need

I just needle a little for my veins to water Satan’s seed

Then I’ll be calm and happy my worries far away

Perhaps in the future I won’t love you need you one day

For now in my body, veins, heart and mind heroin will stay

I scrounge around looking for cash

I desperately try to find some remnants from an old stash

Desperation, exasperperation, prespiration

Just take me down the rabbit hole

Submerge me like a warm ocean, take me whole

Heroin.. I fucking need you.

Leave a Reply

